Mondays at 10:30am UK/ 5:30am EDT / 11:30am CET / 6:30pm Perth /7:30pm Tasmania

Thursdays at 3pm UK/ 10am EDT / 4pm CET / 11pm Perth/ midnight Tasmania

Fridays at 4pm UK/ 11am EDT / 5pm CET / 12am Perth/ 1am Tasmania